I LOVE PHOTOS!

 

I am always taking photos of everyone and everything.  The kids are always saying that I have too many pictures, and plants around the house.  I am trying to learn PHOTOSHOP, but I am technologically challenge, but I have to keep trying, because practice makes perfection….

anyway… IT’S MY PEROGATIVE… as a mother to capture the memories of our family, as many times, and in as many ways that I know how.  BESIDES,  I always wondered why my parents did not take pictures of me, and sadly I equated that to the amount of love there was in the world for me.  Photos can freeze a moment in time, both in the form of a photo, and can evoke memories when one gazes upon them at a later time.  "  I LOVE PHOTOS"  JUST BECAUSE, I DO.

 

IMG_0836IMG_0849IMG_0869

PHOTOS: TAKEN ON WALK CLOSE TO HOME

 

REASONS FOR SEASONS

Seasons come and seasons fade away.
RELAX, REFRESH, Enjoy them while you can.
GOOD, BAD, HAPPY OR SAD, sunshine or rain

It is never to late to SIEZE THE DAY.
 
Change awaits, come what may.

Great beauty flourishes throughout His plan.
Each day clears away bitterness and pain.
Behold the light, BELIEVE, have FAITH, and PRAY.
 
 
10/22/2008  by Sharon Johnson-Eby
 

 

 

 
 
 

Leave a Reply

