Spaces

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

OUT WITH THE OLD, IN WITH THE NEW……

The time has come to reflect on all things.  Reflect on the good things that occurred in 2008.  Don’t dwell on the negative things, or the mistakes that were made.  I am hoping to make many lifestyle changes to make me better, stronger, wiser,and richer * not just financially, but spiritually, and physically.  I hope to accomplish several goals, such as, pay off credit cards, eat healthier, exercise more, laugh, sing, and smile daily.  Overall, I want to be more creative, both in my writing, and complete crafting projects.  I aspire to be more grateful for everything that I have, and be more loving towards myself and others. I am starting the New Year out with a more positive outlook, and hope that you and yours are striving to accomplishing all of the goals that you set forth for 2009.

 

 

CHECK THIS OUT!

IF YOU ARE LIKE ME, OVERWEIGHTConfused,  This website is the latest and the hottest.  Please join all of us in trying to be healthier is 2009.  My muffin-top has got to go.  If you know what I mean.  Some of my co-workers are joining in the competition to be the biggest loser, this is a great way to get motivated and be held accountable.  Weight loss is so personal, I don’t really want anyone to know the exact number of pounds I have to lose, but I am fully aware that even though we do not want to admit it, everyone notices if you have gained a little weight, or have a few bulges that are hidden under those bulky oversized sweatshirts.  Check out this website, it is free.  Good-luck!Wink

http://www.thintopia.com/

 
I also have downloaded a few fitness podcast to my IPOD.  Now if I could get that gym bag organized, and in the car I ‘ll be on my way.  I always feel better when I make it to the gym, and I eat a more balanced meal. 

IT’S COLD OUTSIDE        

The weather outside is so cold, snow is everywhere.  I long for the lazy days of summer.  I also cannot wait to be wandering and working in the garden.  I guess that when it is cold outside, there are other indoor activities that can keep away the boredom.  I can finally find some time to do some crafts, sew, paint, learn something new, etc…

HERE’S A TOAST TO BETTER HEALTH.

Leave a Reply

