http://nikeplus.nike.com/nikeplus/v1/swf/avatar/facebook_v3.swf?screenname=shachez&region=us&country=us&language=en&baseURL=http://nikeplus.nike.com

I am hoping to set a personal goal to train for a marathon.  I am not sure which one, but I hope to set out to train harder, and run faster.  Now I just have to remember to take everything to the gym.  ORGANIZE my life…… is another one of my personal goals for this year.  I am always looking for something.

F.Y.I.  I have the IPOD NANO, with the NIKE sensor, with the NIKE plus shoes… these things help me keep track of my runs, then you can download them to NIKE’s website.  IT’S AWESOME!

 

LATEST PHOTOS

IMG01458

JUST ME! EN MI VIDA LOCA!

Leave a Reply

