Well,  doom’s day has finally arrived, better known as tax day.  Tomorrow is the day that most people dread.  It is a day that most Americans become depressed, and downright angry.  Unless you are getting an awesome refund back.  We owe money to the state, but I am not surprised.  Being middle class does not come with a whole lot of benefits in this day and time.  Nevertheless, I am grateful for my family, everyone is healthy.  I also want to let it be known that I am very happy that  Spring is here!  Hopefully to stay.  One never can tell in MN.   I finally made it to the Japanese Gardens, and I took a few photos

 sharon 312sharon 319

We both were in awe of the beauty of nature….  The serenity of the garden was priceless….GREAT DAY!

Lots of errands today.   I accomplished a few things that I almost gave up on.  It feels great to complete some tasks, and I am looking forward to spending more time blogging, and having fun in the sun.  My 3 sons signed up for baseball today!  They are all very excited. 

STAY TUNED, MORE TO COME….SEE YOU SOON.  BACK TO WORK EARLY IN THE MORNING.

Leave a Reply

