A TRUE FACT:

A MOTHER’S work is never done.

just when you finally sit back to relax
another “fire” needs to be extinguished.
HOWEVER,
On this beautiful Mother’s Day……
These are a few words, I have to say:

Today, I will not: curse, cringe, or yell…..
I will RELAX, BREATHE, and sit down for a spell.

GOALS:

No fussing, complaining or nagging-
not for a while.
Well on this day for “MOTHERS”
it’s just time for me!

TO DO:

NOTHING!

Just the things that I enjoy…..
taking photos, gardening, and writing
hanging out with my kids.
No lists, no errands, no WORRIES, no messes.
Just time to enjoy God’s blessings;

OUR life, our home, sweet memories
My hubby, and our kids, and our FAMILY.

I will be HAPPY, be grateful….BE satisfied!
with just: being ME….. a woman, a friend
a wife, and the best MOM that I can be!

A MOTHER’S DAY WARNING:

Today is not just about: the candy, flowers or gifts
remember to cherish life,to love and be loved.
Meander down life’s paths with joy, and a CAUSE.
no matter how the tides of life overflows, and drifts
BE STRONG, BE FAITHFUL, BE HAPPY!
KEEP ON!
Rise renewed, and refreshed after each and every fall.

My wish for all of you is simple:
BE CONTENT WITH YOU!

Keep on, keeping on my sisters, and friends,
My wine glass is proudly held up for all of you!
Very special women, awesome wives, and MOTHERS!

CHEERS!

Have a Wonderful Mother’s Day!

Leave a Reply

