“PROJECT LIFE”  FOR 2012 

I was thinking about all of the things that need to be done by ME.  Well, so much for getting back to business.  I made it to the gym today, Zumba class was awesome!  I would love to get started on that very important “TO DO LIST“…However, there are many different variations of THE lists.  I want to start on this great endeavor that I stumbled upon while reading my favorite blog on google reader.  There is this great scrapbooking kit that involves putting everyday life into pictures with journaling better known as, “Project Life”.  This is something that I have been wanting to do since the kids were born, anyway at some point I have to finish a scrapbook, update my blog, organize the closets, finally give up on those old clothes and drop then off at the thrift store.  There will always be something to start, update, delete, remove, redo, add, complete, oh yeah, or finish.  However, those special moments that we miss out on because we are “too busy”, preoccupied, working, studying, or sleeping may never reoccur, but somehow these fleeting moments have a way of creeping back into our lives via memories, or sometimes as regrets.  Believe me, I have my own share of regrets, and a million of moments that I would love to experience all over again.

So with that being said…. I hope that my life is full of great family memories, many I wish to capture in photos, and others I hope to recapture and remember in various forms of poetic expression.  My lists will always be there, mostly unfinished….. but I have faith that my life, and that of my friends and family will continue to be blessed, and treasured for every precious moment.  Hopefully, I will be able to focus better, and work harder at completing those never-ending tasks, without forgetting to live in the moment and enjoy LIFE.  Here is the information for my newly found blogs about scrap-booking etc.,

http://beckyhiggins.com/products/

 

 

 

 

For what it’s worth our HISTORY is our LIFE; developing, and changing as it unfolds, twisting and turning, shaking up and mixing together the good and bad times, molding us, strengthening our bonds, fine tuning our legacies before our very eyes, and the story of US… continues to be written, revised, and revamped by the challenges we face, and the trials we survive. Our love for LIFE continues to feed our souls and brings us Peace, Faith, Hope and Happiness which keeps us going on.

Leave a Reply

